Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Esther Chen MD

Aesthetics & Family Medicine Physician located in Los Gatos, CA

11 total reviews

Esther Chen MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Esther Chen MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

W J.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Chen is always lovely to work with. She is patient, thoughtful, her esthetic practices are spot on, and she she provides helpful feedback for all medical concerns. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a new doctor.
Bonita Y.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Esther Chen is always patient, and gives lots of time to her patients ,listening to all my questions and concerns. And she's prompt to reply to my emails even out of her office time. She is a family doctor that I would recommend to my friends and families.
Amy H.
Submitted 09/09/19
I am very satisfied with Dr Chen’s professional service
Wenlong S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Everyone in the office is very nice
Jeff H.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr. Chen is very friendly and helpful. We are so glad to have Dr. Chen as our family doctor.
Nick O.
Submitted 09/07/19
My doctor has the caring touch. A professional who listens with a smile.
Stephen M.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr Chen is very professional and pleasant. She takes time to listen to you and thoroughly review your symptoms. My wife and I are very pleased to have Dr Chen as our primary care physician.
Jingqiu C.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr Esther is patient and helpful.
Connie C.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr Chen not only looks good, she is good physician, & well managed office.
Jimmy H.
Submitted 09/06/19
I am very happy to have her as our family doctor. Dr Chen is very knowledgeable in all fields of her profession. As a patient, I completely trust her.
Grace L.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Chen is more than knowledgeable and professional. She has shown genuine care and much patience during the diagnosis and treatment. It is her amazing personality that builds the trust between patients and doctors.